Ulster Council Contacts

Position

Officer

County

 E-mail

President

Eileen Jones

Tyrone

President.ulster@lgfa.ie

Vice-President

Michael Naughton

Donegal

Vicepresident.ulster@lgfa.ie

Secretary

Gerry Doherty

Armagh

Secretary.ulster@lgfa.ie

Assistant Secretary

Martina Dillon

Tyrone

Assistantsecretary.ulster@lgfa.ie

Treasurer

John Joe Brady

Cavan

Treasurer.ulster@lgfa.ie

Assistant Treasurer

Annette Boyle

Armagh

Assistanttreasurer.ulster@lgfa.ie

Registrar

Paddy Donnelly

Tyrone

Registrar.ulster@lgfa.ie

P.R.O

Paul Swift

Monaghan

PRO.ulster@lgfa.ie

Development Officer

Philip O'Hare

Down

Development.ulster@lgfa.ie

Culture & Language Officer

                                      Caroline Brady

Donegal


Cultureandlanguage.ulster@lgfa.ie

Ulster Ladies Staff

Provincial Administrator

E-mail Address

Mobile Number

Office Number

Rónán McCarthy

admin.ulster@lgfa.ie

0789 485 9243

00 44 28 375 21 900

Development Officers

E-mail Address

Mobile Number

Office Number

Ciaran Murtagh

ciaran.murtagh.ulster@gaa.ie

077 9516 0979

00 44 28 375 21 900

Aidan McLaughlin

assistdev.ulster@lgfa.ie

075 5787 1259

00 44 28 375 21 900



All postal correspondence for Ulster Council should be directed to Ronan Mc Carthy at Ladies Gaelic Football, Ulster GAA Offices, 8-10 Market St, Armagh, BT61 7BX

1xbet giriş 1xbet giriş bahisno1 bahsegel giriş slot oyna ecopayz giriş deneme bonusu veren siteler deneme bonusu iddaa programı restbet giriş masa tenisi canlı süper bahiş mobilbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş marsbahis giriş
lordcasinobonus.com aresbetx.com
betgaranti giriş betpark giriş mariobet giriş supertotobet giriş tipobet giriş betist giriş kolaybet giriş betmatik giriş onwin giriş